NPIA Administration

NPIA, Inc. operates as a independent commerical insurance agency, Third-Party Administrator (TPA) for nonprofits and self-insured insurance programs for 501c3 nonprofit organizations.  We pride ourselves on providing our customers fast, knowledgeable service and constantly exceeding their expectations. 

Executive Leadership

Mike Freundschuh
President/CEO

Main: 
   952.469.5963 ext. 101
Direct/Text/Fax: 
   952.467.8573
Wayne Freundschuh
Executive Vice President

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 102
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.467.8574
Shawn Freundschuh
Vice President of Finance and Claims shawn@npiainc.com

Main:    
   952.469.5963 ext. 104
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.467.8576

Accounting

JoAnne Lathrop
Accounting Analyst

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 107
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.467.6099

Claims​​ Department

Property & Liability Pool

Andrew Johnson
Property & Liability Claims Manager
& Business Analyst

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 116
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.847.2488
Rene Duclos 
WC Claims Manager
rduclos@npiainc.com

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 111
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.777.2468

Noreen Schonning
WC Claims Assistant
nschonning@npiainc.com

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 103
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.467.2468

Stacey George
Sr. WC Claims Adjuster

Main:    
   952.469.5963 ext. 117
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.777.2469

Lisa Oswskey
Sr. WC Claims Adjuster

Main:    
   952.469.5963 ext. 105
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.467.8578

Tiff Tupy
Claims Assistant


Main:    
   952.469.5963 ext. 113
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.777.2844

Policy Administration

Mike Stevens 
Policy Services Supervisor
mstevens@npiainc.com

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 106
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.467.8579

Amanda Little
Policy Services Representative
alittle@npiainc.com

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 114
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.847.2486

Workers' Compensation Pool

Policy Services Department

Risk Management

Mike Mehlich
Risk Management Representative
mmehlich@npiainc.com

Main:
   952.469.5963 ext. 115
Direct/Text/Fax:
   952.847.2487